Was reviewing thriller movies and opening title sequences useful?

In my opinion I think that reviewing 1o thriller movies and reviewing 10 opening title sequences was very useful in the sense of it helped me and our group decide a sub genre and the plot of the film and helped me understand the codes and conventions of a thriller film.

I think that reviewing 10 thriller movies was very useful for me as it helped me understand what makes a good thriller movie and what makes a bad thriller movie. it helped me understand about the cliches in a thriller movie. Now I think i am good at pointing out bad things about thriller movies and hopefully we wont put any of those in our opening title sequence. I reviewed a wide range of thriller films to help me get a wider range of understanding in all the thriller sub-genres this helped me and my group decide on the best thriller sub genre to make a opening title sequence.

I think that reviewing 10 thriller opening title sequences was very useful in understanding the codes and conventions of a thriller opening sequence. I found out alot about thriller titles and the sound and visuals. I explored every aspect closely and this helped our group come up with a opening title sequence therefore was very useful.

Leave a Reply

