Evidence of editing

As the main editor of our media product I feel like I need to show some evidence that I have edited our project. I spent a lot of time on this and feel like it has turned out amazing and I am really proud of my work and how much i have progressed in editing. Down below is our finished project, the timeline that I have worked on putting all the clips together. I have done many drafts but unfortunately I deleted them thinking I will never need them I wish I could show screenshots of them to show how far my editing has come furthermore unfortunately some of the clips are missing and that is why some say media offline.

gfdfgfgdfgdsgdfgdfgf.jpg

 

Leave a Reply

